Vinted

@Vinted

Vinted

This is your global second-hand community. Give your clothes a second life. Tag us #vinted.
Followers

47,804

Uploads

1,554

Engagement

0.50%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
231
Average Comments
7

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-01 Wed 47,804 +25 359 -2 1,554 +1
2020-03-31 Tue 47,779 +49 361 - 1,553 -
2020-03-29 Sun 47,730 -3 361 +1 1,553 +1
2020-03-28 Sat 47,733 +13 360 +2 1,552 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 47,720 +40 358 -2 1,551 +1
2020-03-26 Thu 47,680 +89 360 - 1,550 -
2020-03-24 Tue 47,591 +38 360 -1 1,550 +1
2020-03-23 Mon 47,553 +28 361 +3 1,549 +1
2020-03-22 Sun 47,525 -14 358 -1 1,548 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 47,539 +11 359 - 1,547 -
2020-03-20 Fri 47,528 +250 359 - 1,547 +2
2020-03-16 Mon 47,278 +110 359 - 1,545 +1
2020-03-15 Sun 47,168 +112 359 - 1,544 +1
2020-03-14 Sat 47,056 +111 359 - 1,543 -
2020-03-12 Thu 46,945 - 359 - 1,543 -
Total Summary +859 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-02 47,804 1,554
30 days 2020-05-02 49,244 1,584
60 days 2020-06-01 50,684 1,614
3 months 2020-07-01 52,124 1,644
6 months 2020-09-29 56,444 1,734
9 months 2020-12-28 60,764 1,824
1 year 2021-04-02 65,324 1,919
1 year and half 2021-10-01 74,060 2,101
2 years 2022-04-02 82,844 2,284
Based on an average of +48 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Vinted 0.50%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-03-31 Now is the perfect time t.. 160 -31% 2 -71%
View Post 2020-03-29 As we #stayhome , let's o.. 206 -11% 6 -12%
View Post 2020-03-28 Cowboy - but make it clas.. 166 -28% 3 -56%
View Post 2020-03-26 Nothing better than the p.. 241 +4% 15 +121%
View Post 2020-03-24 Want to switch things up?.. 257 +11% 3 -56%
View Post 2020-03-22 We are already looking fo.. 167 -28% 3 -56%
View Post 2020-03-21 The dreamed outfit to sta.. 211 -9% 11 +62%
View Post 2020-03-19 Our friend Marine is the .. 365 +58% 7 +3%
View Post 2020-03-17 Some cute seasonal layeri.. 235 +2% 12 +76%
View Post 2020-03-15 We wish our hallway looke.. 299 +29% 6 -12%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-04-01 20:29:45 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.