Vinted

@Vinted

Vinted

This is your global second-hand community. Give your clothes a second life. Tag us #vinted.
Followers

44,655

Uploads

1,527

Engagement

0.49%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
0%
Average Likes
205
Average Comments
15

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-20 Thu 44,655 +125 359 - 1,527 -
2020-02-19 Wed 44,530 +325 359 - 1,527 +3
2020-02-15 Sat 44,205 +48 359 - 1,524 -
2020-02-13 Thu 44,157 +72 359 - 1,524 +1
2020-02-12 Wed 44,085 +117 359 - 1,523 -
2020-02-11 Tue 43,968 +137 359 -1 1,523 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 43,831 +150 360 - 1,522 +2
2020-02-08 Sat 43,681 +102 360 - 1,520 -
2020-02-07 Fri 43,579 +315 360 +1 1,520 +1
2020-02-04 Tue 43,264 +188 359 - 1,519 +1
2020-02-03 Mon 43,076 +167 359 - 1,518 +1
2020-02-01 Sat 42,909 +126 359 - 1,517 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 42,783 +69 359 - 1,516 +1
2020-01-30 Thu 42,714 +206 359 - 1,515 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 42,508 - 359 - 1,514 -
Total Summary +2147 +13

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-21 44,655 1,527
30 days 2020-03-22 47,745 1,557
60 days 2020-04-21 50,835 1,587
3 months 2020-05-21 53,925 1,617
6 months 2020-08-19 63,195 1,707
9 months 2020-11-17 72,465 1,797
1 year 2021-02-20 82,250 1,892
1 year and half 2021-08-21 100,996 2,074
2 years 2022-02-20 119,845 2,257
Based on an average of +103 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Vinted 0.49%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-02-18 Wardrobe essentials? Some.. 193 -6% 13 -13%
View Post 2020-02-16 Snake print isn't going a.. 203 -1% 19 +28%
View Post 2020-02-15 This is just another leve.. 151 -26% 8 -46%
View Post 2020-02-13 Celebrate yourself this V.. 179 -13% 16 +7%
View Post 2020-02-11 Walk the line in a classi.. 208 +2% 15 +1%
View Post 2020-02-09 Make a statement with a b.. 194 -5% 16 +7%
View Post 2020-02-08 Wardrobe essentials: bum .. 240 +17% 14 -6%
View Post 2020-02-06 Keep it monochrome with a.. 186 -9% 16 +7%
View Post 2020-02-04 Kick off the new week in .. 210 +3% 13 -13%
View Post 2020-02-02 Vinted packaging goals ๐Ÿ.. 280 +37% 18 +21%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-02-20 08:15:05 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.