KITMAN

@kitman_app

KITMAN

Database and Marketplace for Football Shirts
Followers

211

Uploads

1,209

Engagement

0.14%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
0%
Average Likes
0
Average Comments
0

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-10-18 Fri 211 +2 23 - 1,209 +29
2019-10-17 Thu 209 -1 23 - 1,180 +29
2019-10-16 Wed 210 +2 23 - 1,151 +44
2019-10-14 Mon 208 - 23 - 1,107 +12
2019-10-13 Sun 208 +1 23 - 1,095 +18
2019-10-12 Sat 207 +1 23 - 1,077 +38
2019-10-11 Fri 206 -4 23 - 1,039 +13
2019-10-10 Thu 210 +2 23 - 1,026 +29
2019-10-09 Wed 208 +1 23 - 997 +29
2019-10-08 Tue 207 +3 23 - 968 +30
2019-10-07 Mon 204 +1 23 - 938 +1
2019-10-05 Sat 203 +1 23 - 937 +56
2019-10-04 Fri 202 +1 23 - 881 +28
2019-10-03 Thu 201 - 23 - 853 +29
2019-10-02 Wed 201 - 23 - 824 -
Total Summary +10 +385

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-10-18 211 1,209
30 days 2019-11-17 241 1,989
60 days 2019-12-17 271 2,769
3 months 2020-01-16 301 3,549
6 months 2020-04-15 391 5,889
9 months 2020-07-14 481 8,229
1 year 2020-10-17 576 10,699
1 year and half 2021-04-17 758 15,431
2 years 2021-10-17 941 20,189
Based on an average of +1 followers /day +26 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% KITMAN 0.14%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 1 +100% 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 1 +100% 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 1 +100% 0 -
View Post 2019-10-17 0 - 0 -
View Post 2019-10-16 1 +100% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-10-18 06:03:07 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.