KITMAN

@kitman_app

KITMAN

Database and Marketplace for Football Shirts
Followers

228

Uploads

3,806

Engagement

0.44%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
0%
Average Likes
1
Average Comments
0

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-01 Wed 228 -1 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-31 Tue 229 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-29 Sun 229 -1 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-28 Sat 230 -1 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-27 Fri 231 +1 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-26 Thu 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-25 Wed 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-23 Mon 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-22 Sun 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-20 Fri 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-19 Thu 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-18 Wed 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-16 Mon 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-15 Sun 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
2020-03-14 Sat 230 - 23 - 3,806 -
Total Summary -2 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-02 228 3,806
30 days 2020-05-02 228 3,806
60 days 2020-06-01 228 3,806
3 months 2020-07-01 228 3,806
6 months 2020-09-29 228 3,806
9 months 2020-12-28 228 3,806
1 year 2021-04-02 228 3,806
1 year and half 2021-10-01 228 3,806
2 years 2022-04-02 228 3,806
Based on an average of - followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8% KITMAN 0.44%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-02-05 5 +400% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 2 +100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 0 -100% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-05 3 +200% 0 -
View Post 2020-02-04 0 -100% 0 -

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-04-01 05:46:19 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.