Pizza Hut 🍕

@pizzahut

Pizza Hut 🍕

Proud Sponsor of the NFL and NCAA®.
Followers

1,757,727

Uploads

1,699

Engagement

0.74%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
12,380
Average Comments
555

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-21 Fri 1,757,727 +1585 1,111 - 1,699 -
2020-02-19 Wed 1,756,142 +3020 1,111 -2 1,699 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 1,753,122 +893 1,113 - 1,697 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 1,752,229 +697 1,113 - 1,696 -
2020-02-11 Tue 1,751,532 +466 1,113 - 1,696 -
2020-02-10 Mon 1,751,066 +841 1,113 +1 1,696 +2
2020-02-09 Sun 1,750,225 +764 1,112 - 1,694 -
2020-02-08 Sat 1,749,461 +554 1,112 - 1,694 +1
2020-02-07 Fri 1,748,907 +797 1,112 - 1,693 -
2020-02-06 Thu 1,748,110 +1007 1,112 - 1,693 +1
2020-02-04 Tue 1,747,103 +928 1,112 - 1,692 +1
2020-02-03 Mon 1,746,175 +928 1,112 - 1,691 +2
2020-02-01 Sat 1,745,247 +550 1,112 - 1,689 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 1,744,697 +654 1,112 - 1,688 -
2020-01-30 Thu 1,744,043 - 1,112 - 1,688 -
Total Summary +13684 +11

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-21 1,757,727 1,699
30 days 2020-03-22 1,778,277 1,729
60 days 2020-04-21 1,798,827 1,759
3 months 2020-05-21 1,819,377 1,789
6 months 2020-08-19 1,881,027 1,879
9 months 2020-11-17 1,942,677 1,969
1 year 2021-02-20 2,007,752 2,064
1 year and half 2021-08-21 2,132,422 2,246
2 years 2022-02-20 2,257,777 2,429
Based on an average of +685 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Pizza Hut 🍕 0.74%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-02-18 Bone apple teeth 8,310 -33% 236 -57%
View Post 2020-02-14 Spend Valentine’s Day w.. 19,838 +60% 314 -43%
View Post 2020-02-13 The grind never stops 7,770 -37% 154 -72%
View Post 2020-02-10 Pop it like it’s hot. .. 7,311 -41% 326 -41%
View Post 2020-02-09 It’s #NationalPizzaDay .. 7,223 -42% 147 -74%
View Post 2020-02-07 Brands can like memes too.. 12,204 -1% 317 -43%
View Post 2020-02-05 If you don’t have money.. 15,607 +26% 306 -45%
View Post 2020-02-04 Our newest pizza is almos.. 21,978 +78% 811 +46%
View Post 2020-02-03 The hardest question we'l.. 11,977 -3% 1,107 +100%
View Post 2020-02-02 Sorry to all Matthews, Ma.. 11,508 -7% 1,808 +226%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-02-21 06:25:34 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account.